This article will help you perform a factory reset and wipe your device
- in Moki select the Devices tab
- Click on the device(s) you would like to reset from the device list
- Click the Actions drop-down and select Factory Reset
- Factory reset will erase all apps, settings and data, so proceed with caution.
Note: Factory resetting a device will erase all apps, settings and data. Because there is no signal back to Moki when the device is factory reset, the device will still show up in Moki but the last seen time will continue to increase. You can delete the device from the list. Before you can remotely manage the device again you will need to enroll the device again.