Dashboard Shows More Devices than I am Using


The dashboard says I have more devices than I know I do.


Go to the Devices tab and select the Checked Out filter to show all the devices that have had the enrollment profile removed, then delete these devices. Your dashboard shows any device that has been enrolled in your account that hasn't been deleted. This includes checked in and checked out devices (devices that have had the enrollment removed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.